Need to iron out some creases - test advice?

So, I'm pretty confident about my test on the 15th of this month. I've never had lessons before, but I've been riding for 2 years nearly and I've YouTube'd, Google'd and Forum'd the hell out of every possible question.

I'll be having 2 or 3 lessons before the big day.

I just have a couple of questions though:

When I'm asked to pull in for whatever reason, when planning to pull out - should I indicated to the right?

On a roundabout, can I get away with going a bit slower? The Roundabout on the test route is notorious for people failing both car and motorbike tests for whatever reason - it's a very small roundabout with many exits.

Is there such thing as doing too many lifesavers?

Thanks people!

When I'm asked to pull in for whatever reason, when planning to pull out - should I indicated to the right?

Depending on which way you are going, if your coming off the next turning i.e. Left then you will indicate left, straight on no indication till you approach the turning and then you will indicate left. If you're turning right then you'll be in the right hand lane so yes indicate right, then indicate left as you approach the turning.

On a roundabout, can I get away with going a bit slower? The Roundabout on the test route is notorious for people failing both car and motorbike tests for whatever reason - it's a very small roundabout with many exits.

It's down to the conditions on the day, thats weather and road conditions as well as the volumne of traffic. If you go to setoff to slowly you might not set off at all and annoy the drivers behind you, which inturn will add pressure to do something you shouldn't do. Its all down to common sense and your gut feeling on the day.

If you know what time the test is, have a ride over on the same day/time and have a look at the traffic.

Is there such thing as doing too many lifesavers?

Thanks people!