Peugeot elyseo 100cc doesnt start

lib87

hello everyone..

My name is yigit. In my life i never ever ride a bike before.. But despite of that i just bought a bike. Im a student in here so i found a cheap bike from gumtree.. The guy who sell the bike told me there is no battery so at the moment you cannot try the bike is it working or not but its working he said..

I bought the bike push from his house to mine about 7 km ( It was really hard) anyway after few days i get a new battery for it but It didnt work..

I try to push start first it keep try engine with that noise you know like jınn jınn hjınnnn then it didnt work so i stop trying... I try while im pushing button i give some gas aswell but notting happend...

I tried kick start but it didnt work at all.. It didnt even make noise...

So at the moment i have a motorbike which doesnt work ...

Signals and lights are working..

Petrol is almost full and oil enough i believe...

Now i will go to Band Q and get some tool and i will check inside of the bike ...

But can anyone tell me what is the wrong can be ?

I try to push start first it keep try engine with that noise you know like jınn jınn hjınnnn

^^ That's incredible!! :lol:

Try a new spark plug...

Don't buy a bike in future without seeing it running..

I try to push start first it keep try engine with that noise you know like jınn jınn hjınnnn

^^ That's incredible!! :lol:

Try a new spark plug...

Don't buy a bike in future without seeing it running..

So you think its bcz of spark plug .. Ok i will buy a new one and try it

oh btw where do you suggest me to buy that from ?