Does anyone know about Full & Part Time paid holiday please?

BikerMooFromMars

So Moo has started a new job as a dental nurse, I am working 4 days a week;

8am-5pm on Mon and Tues

8am-7pm Wed and Thurs

After 1 hour lunch breaks = 36 hours.

On Monday I am going to get my contract and the manager is gonna talk to me about holiday pay - she said it's basic 20 days + 8 bank holidays, though for me as I'm part time it'll be less - approx 16 days, but she is going to check.

I just want to find out if this is correct - although I work 4 days I am doing full time hours. I've looked on the government website and all I can find is this;

"A part-time worker is someone who works fewer hours than a full-time worker. There is no specific number of hours that makes someone full or part-time, but a full-time worker will usually work 35 hours or more a week."

So no real answer there. So I found a holiday entitlement calculator; https://www.gov.uk/calculate-your-holiday-entitlement which gave me these results;

http://i766.photobucket.com/albums/xx302/BikerMooFromMars/ScreenShot2014-10-24at132129_zps671fe834.png

It came to 201 hours 36 minutes. But then what do I divide that by to work out the days - not by 24 hours of course...by 8 hours because that's a normal working day? Sorry if I sound stupid but I have no freaking idea! And then do I not get my 8 days of bank holidays because there it says "The employer: can include bank and public holidays as part of the statutory entitlement". Is that where she is vaguely getting 16 days from? Because 201.36 / 8 = 25.17 minus 8 days bank hols?