Can we have a rant thread?

GazW

I can feel a few building up.

BBC not showing top gear on Sunday, it's the only thing I watch on their channels, so shouldn't I be able to not pay my licensing fee.

Pubs, chippys and supermarkets advertising for apprentices, if it takes a week to become competent at a job it doesn't warrant an apprenticeship, it's slave labour.

People who try and bypass a congested lane and jump in at the last possible moment, then look at you like you're in the wrong for not moving to make room for them. (A roads not motorway, and in the van not on the bike) the reason I've been sat in this queue twice as long as I should have been is because of impatient w**kers like you. f**k off and find an alternative route.

Been a good day

#3 for sure.........queue like the rest of us!!........really boils my p*ss does that....... :evil:

I'll add.........indicators aren't difficult to operate, so use the f*ckin' things...... :x

Ugh number 2 big time..

I was an apprentice and i'm still only on jsut about minimum wage as a logistics analyst >.>

My rant,

People who walk SUPER f**king SLOW and spread out across the path.

people who stop dead in the middle of the road when they see and ambulance/fire engine coming.

I had one yeterday, i was following some little crap-mobile, it went around a couple of parked car, and there was plenty of room for me to follow, until the crap-mobile saw an ambulance way off in the distance and stopped dead, leaving me and the two cars behind me stuck on the wrong side of the road!!

I actually resorted to overtaking the crap-mobile!!

People who don't say thank you when you open the door for them, they just walk through stoney faced like you did nothing at all. Then act offended when I mutter "you're welcome... prick". I dont expect a thank you, but maybe just a slightly smile or facial expression wouldn't hurt.