The Announcement!

XTreme

Have you seen it at the top of the page? It means you lot are going to have to do something constructive tomorrow......rather than post pitiful shit on here.

No good sitting there clicking refresh......it's going to be a long process.

But have no fear because the process will be conducted by a Bus Driver who aspires to be a Geek!

And I'm sure Six will be waiting in the wings ready to call people names on the Internet if something goes wrong!

Me? I'm a veteran of numerous forum conversions over the last 20 years! However, I'm f@cking off somewhere and leaving them to it!

https://media.giphy.com/media/Q135YzoamIaQ0/giphy.gif' alt='GIPHY>'>

Yup! me too, got a ride planned but as of yet i don't know where to :lol: :thumb:

Pics and vid or it didn't happen dynax!

You don't want people to think you're just a bullshitting internet blowhard.

Really????

Does people really think [mention]Six30[/mention] could even think about doing that? :angel12:

As long as the important threads move over. A lot of work has gone into some of them :popcorn:

Screenshot 2020-11-17 at 11.30.49.png

Why did I make you a mod with edit abilities :bang: :bang:

:lol: :lol:

God giveth and God taketh away :thumb: :lol:

You seen this [mention]Six30[/mention]?

77962696_Screenshot2020-11-17at11_30_49.thumb.png.240dea98d252e2ddb06b7c6c65ea3a19.png

The Mods/Admin have got a 33 page thread (started by Stu) that's been running for 5 months in their secret area.......solely dedicated to scheming on how they can piss you and me off!

Despite the fact that we are the ones who've kept this place moving throughout the last 7 years when many others have left! You more than me, because I've taken a few breaks throughout the period.

Pretty sad behaviour on their part it has to be said. Makes you wonder who's next on their list doesn't it?

And I'd say the stupidity of Tiggie to actually post a screenshot of the restricted area really breaks new ground.